7/2019 - 6/2020 AGENDAS AND MINUTES

July 8, 2019 (Monday)
7:15 PM - PDF DocumentSpecial Meeting Notice, PDF DocumentOrganizational Meeting Agenda (Amended) and PDF DocumentMinutes
7:30 PM - PDF DocumentRegular Meeting Agenda (Amended) and PDF DocumentMinutes

July 29, 2019 (Monday)
5:00 PM - Special Meeting Agenda (Goal Settings for the Superintendent)
Meeting canceled and rescheduled for 8/5/2019

August 5, 2019 (Monday)
5:00 PM -
PDF DocumentSpecial Meeting Notice, PDF DocumentSpecial Meeting Agenda (Goal Settings for the Superintendent) and PDF DocumentMinutes

August 12, 2019 (Monday)
6:30 PM - PDF DocumentRegular Meeting Agenda and PDF DocumentMinutes

August 21, 2019 (Wednesday)
9:00 AM - PDF DocumentSpecial Meeting Notice, PDF DocumentSpecial Meeting Agenda (Board and Administrative Retreat) and PDF DocumentMinutes

September 9, 2019 (Monday)
6:30 PM -
PDF DocumentRegular Meeting Agenda and PDF DocumentMinutes

October 14, 2019 (Monday)
5:30 PM - PDF DocumentSpecial Meeting Notice, PDF DocumentSpecial Meeting Agenda (Book Study - Building Equity) and PDF DocumentMinutes
6:30 PM - PDF DocumentRegular Meeting Agenda and PDF DocumentMinutes

November 18, 2019 (Monday)
5:30 PM - PDF DocumentSpecial Meeting NoticePDF DocumentSpecial Meeting Agenda (Book Study - Building Equity) and PDF DocumentMinutes
6:30 PM - PDF DocumentRegular Meeting Agenda and PDF DocumentMinutes

December 9, 2019 (Monday)
5:30 PM -
PDF DocumentSpecial Meeting Notice, PDF DocumentSpecial Meeting Agenda (Book Study - Building Equity)
Book Study Meeting canceled - Due to No Quorum.
6:30 PM - PDF DocumentRegular Meeting Agenda (Amended) and PDF DocumentMinutes

January 13, 2020 (Monday)
6:00 PM - PDF DocumentSpecial Meeting Notice, PDF DocumentSpecial Meetings Agenda (Book Study Building Equity)
Book Study Meeting Canceled - Due to No Quorum.
6:30 PM -
PDF DocumentRegular Meeting Agenda and Minutes 
(The Meeting Minutes will be posted within 5 days after the 2/10/2020 Regular Meeting.)